Help Me Out!

Friends!

This semester I’m working on my senior research project – it’s about stressors and moral dilemmas. Please take this survey so that I can have plenty of data to analyze because I’m a huge nerd like that. Just click on the link below and do that thing. Thanks! (And don’t worry – all data is anonymous and secure.)

[Now, here’s a blurb I must list]

Good afternoon,

My name is Janelle Muehleisen and I am currently a senior at Maryville University studying Organizational Leadership. I am searching for participants to take part in my research study (IRB# PSYC 480-1M-S15-01). My objective is to explore the connection between high levels of stress and moral dilemmas. Participation in this study will involve the completion of an online questionnaire taking approximately 15 minutes. If you are not eligible to participate in this study, I would greatly appreciate if you would pass it on to others who might be interested. Thank you for your time and help.

In order to participate, individuals:
(1) Must be 18+ years of age
(2) Must have computer access
(3) Must be able to read and understand the English language
(4) Must be able to recall a time in which they have experienced a moral dilemma.

If you do experience any discomfort in relation to participating in this study, please feel free to contact NAMI’s National Crisis Hotline at 1-800-273-TALK (8255).

To start the survey, participants may click on this link:

https://maryville.az1.qualtrics.com/SE/?SID=SV_bm6wp2N47QyGAzH

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment